Loading... Loading Map ...
Sudan
Egypt
Lebanon
Afghanistan
Pakistan
United Arab Emirates
Uganda
Kenya
Libya
Libya
Sidiel haddar str
Tripoli – Libya
Tel: +218 21 4907792
Fax: +218 21 4907286
Email:Libya@gifco.com
Kenya
Moi Avenue, Nkrumah Road
TSSTower 15th Floor
Cell: +254 715 888 777
Email: kenya@gifco.com
Uganda
PLOT 20 BINAYOMBA RISE CITY OF KAMPALA
Apartment M4
Bugoloobi
Mobile: +256 779 114221
Email: uganda@gifco.com
U . A . E
Dubai Investment Park, Warehouse FG7
ASTECO compound.
Dubai-UAE
Tel: +971 4 8859277
Fax: +971 4 8859270
P.O.BOX: 52309 Dubai, UAE
Email: dubai@gifco.com
Pakistan
ADDRESS: PLOT# 11-C
2nd FLOOR, SHAHBAZ COMMERCIAL ,
KARACHI, PAKISTAN.

Tel: +92-21-35240400
Email: karachi@gifco.com
Afghanistan
Kabul Branch: Office # 307, 3rd Floor, KBC - Shar - e - Naw, Kabul - Afghanistan Kabul. Afghanistan
Tel: +971 4 8859277
Fax: +971 4 8859270
Email: kabul@gifco.com
Lebanon
Beirut International Airport Road
GIFCO Building
Beirut-Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 450550
Fax: +961 1455618
Email: info@gifco.com
Egypt
Nozha Street, Nasr City
7 Saudi Arabia Building
Cairo – Egypt
Tel: :+202 2290 7968
Fax: : +202 2290 7948
Email:cairo@gifco.com
Juba
TONGPIN AREA
AMERICAN EMBASSY ROAD
JUBA - SOUTH JUBA
Tel: 00211955000010
Email: Juba@gifco.com
Where to find us
GIFCO
Through our experienced staff, international presence, and wide variety of services, GIFCO can cater to every customer's unique logistic needs.

GIFCO Ghorayeb Int Freight Forwarding CO.

 

Member of

© 2013 All Rights Reserved By Activeweb ME